University Choirs Concert Season

2017-2018

 

 

University Singers in Concert

7:30 pm Thursday, October 19, 2017

University Singers

 

Honor Choir Festival Concert

7:00 pm Monday, October 23, 2017

Men’s Chorus, University Singers, Alabama Honor Choir Guest Performing Ensembles, the 1st Annual UA Middle School Honor Choir, and the 30th Annual UA High School Honor Choir

 

Veteran’s Day Choral Celebration Concert

7:30 pm Thursday, November 9, 2017

Chamber Choir, Men’s Chorus, Women’s Chorus, University Chorus, and University Singers…

…with special guests: the Tuscaloosa County High School Chorus and the Crimson Pride Barbershop Chorus

 

University Choirs Fall Concert 1

7:30 pm Monday, November 27, 2017

Women’s Chorus, Chamber Choir

 

University Choirs Fall Concert 2

7:30 pm Tuesday, November 28, 2017

University Chorus, Men’s Chorus

 

Hilaritas!

7:30 pm Friday, December 8, and 3:00 pm Sunday, December 10, 2017

University Singers, UA Jazz Ensemble and Studio Orchestra

 

Choral-Orchestral Masterworks Concert: Mozart’s Requiem

7:30 pm Tuesday March 20, 2018

University Chorus and University Singers with the Huxford Symphony Orchestra

 

University Choirs Spring Concert 1

7:30 pm Friday April 20, 2018

University Chorus, University Singers

 

University Choirs Spring Concert 2

7:30 pm Thursday April 26, 2018

Women’s Chorus, Men’s Chorus, Chamber Choir